Board of Directors

Updated Saturday February 16, 2019 by Portage Little League.

      2018 Board of Directors

           Position        Name                     E-mail Address
President Mike Hill
Vice President Chris Archer
Secretary Amy Jackson
Treasurer Shelly Hill
Player Agent
Intermediate VP David Lee
Major VP David Lee
Minor VP
Denim VP
T-Ball VP Chrissy Caldwell
Challenger VP Tim McGuire
Coaching Coordinator Jason Smith
Equipment Manager
Umpire in Chief
Security Officer Jerry Bates
Safety Officer
Concession Manager Margot Holland
Webmaster Nathan Lee
Complex Maintenance
Fundraising & Sponsorsh


This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.