Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday August 14, 2018 by Portage Little League.

      2018 Board of Directors

           Position        Name                     E-mail Address
President Mike Hill president@portagelittleleague.org
Vice President Chris Archer vp@portagelittleleague.org
Secretary Amy Jackson secretary@portagelittleleague.org
Treasurer Shelly Hill treasurer@portagelittleleague.org
Player Agent Robert Bartos playeragent@portagelittleleague.org
JR/SR VP   jrsrvp@portagelittleleague.org
Intermediate VP David Lee intermediatevp@portagelittleleague.org
Major VP David Lee majorvp@portagelittleleague.org
Minor VP   minorvp@portagelittleleague.org
Denim VP   denimvp@portagelittleleague.org
T-Ball VP Chrissy Caldwell tballvp@portagelittleleague.org
Challenger VP Tim McGuire challengervp@portagelittleleague.org
Coaching Coordinator Jason Smith coaching@portagelittleleague.org
Equipment Manager   equipment@portagelittleleague.org
Umpire in Chief   UIC@portagelittleleague.org
Security Officer Jerry Bates security@portagelittleleague.org
Safety Officer   safety@portagelittleleague.org
Concession Manager Margot Holland concession@portagelittleleague.org
Webmaster Nathan Lee webmaster@portagelittleleague.org
Complex Maintenance Jeremy Biella groundskeeper@portagelittleleague.org
Fundraising & Sponsorsh   sponsor@portagelittleleague.org

 




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.