Board of Directors

Updated Wednesday May 1, 2019 by Portage Little League.

      2018 Board of Directors

           Position        Name                     E-mail Address
President Mike Hill president@portagelittleleague.org
Vice President Chris Archer vp@portagelittleleague.org
Secretary Melissa Ellerman secretary@portagelittleleague.org
Treasurer Shelly Hill treasurer@portagelittleleague.org
Player Agent Mike Rumps playeragent@portagelittleleague.org
JR/SR VP   jrsrvp@portagelittleleague.org
Intermediate VP David Lee intermediatevp@portagelittleleague.org
Major VP David Lee majorvp@portagelittleleague.org
Minor VP Jerry Bates minorvp@portagelittleleague.org
Denim VP Melissa Ellerman denimvp@portagelittleleague.org
T-Ball VP Melissa Ellerman tballvp@portagelittleleague.org
Challenger VP   challengervp@portagelittleleague.org
Coaching Coordinor Dennis Holland coaching@portagelittleleague.org
Equipment Manager Miguel Melendez equipment@portagelittleleague.org
Umpire in Chief Miguel Melendez UIC@portagelittleleague.org
Security Officer Dennis Holland security@portagelittleleague.org
Safety Officer Margot Holland safety@portagelittleleague.org
Concession Manager Chrissy Caldwell concession@portagelittleleague.org
Webmaster Nathan Lee webmaster@portagelittleleague.org
Complex Maintenance Jason Smith groundskeeper@portagelittleleague.org
Fundraising & Sponsorsh Shelly Hill sponsor@portagelittleleague.org

 




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.